Winchmore Hill Residents Association is a non-political group run by residents, who seek to protect the quality of life in Winchmore Hill, now and for future generations

Contact us

Please enter your details below:

* Indicates required field

Alternatively, we may be contacted by email at

Or by post:

c/o Havilands Estate Agents
30 The Green
N21 1AY

The committee is made up of:

President: Mr Robert Taylor
Chair: Lynne Yazgan
Deputy Chair: Ed Balleny
Secretary/Minutes Secretary: Christopher Cole
Treasurer: Will Sheldon
Membership Secretary: Ed Balleny
Transport: Robert Taylor
Independent examiner: Hanife Melbourne
Planning:  Simon Lanyon-Hogg
Crime: Brian Adamson
Environment: Chris Ferrary
Events: TO BE FILLED (Please contact us if you would like this to be you)
Social Media: TO BE FILLED (Please contact us if you would like this to be you)

A Map of the Area we Cover

Please click on map below for a larger version.

Your Privacy
We do not store your personal information for any other purpose than that of our own use. Please see our Privacy and Cookies Policy page for more details.